Read Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Bloomington, CA

Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990 $$$
Jul 15, 2022,
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990 $$$
Jun 19, 2022,
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990 $$$
Jun 3, 2022,
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990 $$$
Aug 30, 2021,
Thank you so much for the great customer service, You guys made purchasing my dream truck quick and easy! A huge shout out to Javier for working with me and making it all happen! You are the man! If anyone is looking into purchasing a vehicle this is the place to go, these gentlemen will get it done! Thank you guys again!
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990 $$$
Jul 23, 2021,
Very happy with my purchase.
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990 $$$
Apr 16, 2021,
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990 $$$
Feb 23, 2021,
Very pleased with how my truck turned out , nice wheels , nice lift. Everyone there was polite. 10/10 recommend this place . 👍
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990 $$$
Jan 30, 2021,
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990 $$$
Nov 14, 2020,
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990 $$$
Oct 25, 2020,
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990 $$$
Sep 28, 2020,
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990 $$$
Aug 31, 2020,
Don't for get to ask about the right dollar deal
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990 $$$
Jul 18, 2020,
Nice honest personal
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990 $$$
Jul 9, 2020,
This dealer is a great dealer lot of nice cars and the salesman are honest and dont pressure you into buying a car Javier was the salesman that took care of me and was very good and honest didn't lie about anything on the car. The car I bought is like brand new inside and out and it's a 2012 very happy with this car and this dealer it took me a while to find this car with a hemi but I finally found a good one. I will definitely recommend this dealer to other people every body was honest and professional there. I barely bought car on Monday thanks again.
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990 $$$
Jun 16, 2020,
Very friendly! Treated me really good. And they work with you. No hassles no bs. 10/10 Recommend!!!
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990 $$$
Apr 2, 2020,
(Translated by Google) Luxury (Original) Lujo
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990 $$$
Mar 8, 2020,
My wife and I bought a beautiful 2012 Chevy Tahoe, we were greeted after a few seconds on the lot by a very friendly young lady named Gracie,even though they were very busy with an office full of potential buyers. Gracie took the time to answer our questions about 5 SUVs and we were impressed with her in-depth knowledge of the vehicles we were interested in.After a quick review of the truck and test drive Gracie invited us in the office, gave us a cold drink and began our application process, Gracie was honest, upfront and did not pressure us in any way, she ran our credit and application and with in minutes she was back with down payment and monthly payment options.The very first offer was exactly what we told her was within our budget, she then told my wife and I to take the truck for an unaccompanied test drive to be sure if this was the right vehicle for us.We did and it was. We were in and out with our new truck in 1hour and 15minutes tops. Gracie and Gino were very professional and made our experience the best we’ve ever had buying a car. Today the staff lived up to the company name”Best Deals”! And a very appreciative Thank you to Gracie, young lady,you were the BEST part of our day! You earned your dealership our family’s business for life. Thank you!
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990 $$$
Dec 4, 2019,
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990 $$$
Nov 3, 2019,
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990 $$$
Aug 30, 2019,
Good deal Nice truck
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990 $$$
Aug 26, 2019,
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990 $$$
Aug 22, 2019,
Great Truck buying experience!! Good selection and excellent customer service as well as the Best Deal! Highly recommend.
Facebook
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990 $$$
Aug 13, 2019,
Best service, Gio, Cesar really nice, and professional people, Zero discrimination, nice doing businesses here, definitely recommend this place Thank you all
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990 $$$
Aug 10, 2019,
They are Very professional the way they handled everything I called to see if they can get qualify without any hesitation they said Yes' I can definitely say that their name Says it all Best Deals Auto Center Inc Definitely deserves 5 stars for customer satisfaction and service going above and beyond for their customers. I highly recommend them with friends and family...
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990 $$$
Aug 9, 2019,
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990 $$$
Aug 1, 2019,
Great service, from beginning to the end of closing our deal. Hubby got his dream truck!! Thank you Best Deals Auto!!!
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990 $$$
Aug 1, 2019,
Amazing experience from the very beginning I was never pushed around as sales people that’s what the consumer is always scared of. Got the car of my dreams they made it happen for me with pretty much everything I wanted. Thank you so much will definitely tell everyone about you guys !
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990 $$$
Jul 13, 2019,
(Translated by Google) Excellent place with the best prices 100% recommended 👌 (Original) Excelente lugar con los mejores precios 100% recomendable 👌
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990 $$$
Jun 25, 2019,
(Translated by Google) They have good cars and good service ... they treat you very well (Original) Tienen buenos carros y buen servicio ...te tratan muy bien
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990 $$$
Jun 22, 2019,
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990 $$$
★★★★★
59 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Bloomington, CA at Best Deals Auto Center

Text Us