Read Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Bloomington, CA

Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990
Jul 15, 2022,
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990
Jun 19, 2022,
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990
Jun 3, 2022,
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990
Aug 30, 2021,
Thank you so much for the great customer service, You guys made purchasing my dream truck quick and easy! A huge shout out to Javier for working with me and making it all happen! You are the man! If anyone is looking into purchasing a vehicle this is the place to go, these gentlemen will get it done! Thank you guys again!
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990
Jul 23, 2021,
Very happy with my purchase.
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990
Apr 16, 2021,
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990
Feb 23, 2021,
Very pleased with how my truck turned out , nice wheels , nice lift. Everyone there was polite. 10/10 recommend this place . 👍
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990
Jan 30, 2021,
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990
Nov 14, 2020,
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990
Oct 25, 2020,
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990
Sep 28, 2020,
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990
Aug 31, 2020,
Don't for get to ask about the right dollar deal
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990
Jul 18, 2020,
Nice honest personal
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990
Jul 9, 2020,
This dealer is a great dealer lot of nice cars and the salesman are honest and dont pressure you into buying a car Javier was the salesman that took care of me and was very good and honest didn't lie about anything on the car. The car I bought is like brand new inside and out and it's a 2012 very happy with this car and this dealer it took me a while to find this car with a hemi but I finally found a good one. I will definitely recommend this dealer to other people every body was honest and professional there. I barely bought car on Monday thanks again.
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990
Jun 16, 2020,
Very friendly! Treated me really good. And they work with you. No hassles no bs. 10/10 Recommend!!!
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990
Apr 2, 2020,
(Translated by Google) Luxury (Original) Lujo
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990
Mar 8, 2020,
My wife and I bought a beautiful 2012 Chevy Tahoe, we were greeted after a few seconds on the lot by a very friendly young lady named Gracie,even though they were very busy with an office full of potential buyers. Gracie took the time to answer our questions about 5 SUVs and we were impressed with her in-depth knowledge of the vehicles we were interested in.After a quick review of the truck and test drive Gracie invited us in the office, gave us a cold drink and began our application process, Gracie was honest, upfront and did not pressure us in any way, she ran our credit and application and with in minutes she was back with down payment and monthly payment options.The very first offer was exactly what we told her was within our budget, she then told my wife and I to take the truck for an unaccompanied test drive to be sure if this was the right vehicle for us.We did and it was. We were in and out with our new truck in 1hour and 15minutes tops. Gracie and Gino were very professional and made our experience the best we’ve ever had buying a car. Today the staff lived up to the company name”Best Deals”! And a very appreciative Thank you to Gracie, young lady,you were the BEST part of our day! You earned your dealership our family’s business for life. Thank you!
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990
Dec 4, 2019,
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990
Nov 3, 2019,
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990
Sep 14, 2019,
This dealership has clean trucks and their prices are legit. They are not like other dealers where they add accessories and stuff they the REAL DEAL. I’m bring my mom next week to get her suv like I promise. Great dealership very glad I came through
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990
Aug 30, 2019,
Good deal Nice truck
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990
Aug 26, 2019,
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990
Aug 22, 2019,
Great Truck buying experience!! Good selection and excellent customer service as well as the Best Deal! Highly recommend.
Facebook
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990
Aug 13, 2019,
Best service, Gio, Cesar really nice, and professional people, Zero discrimination, nice doing businesses here, definitely recommend this place Thank you all
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990
Aug 11, 2019,
Went to other dealership looking for the right truck and finally I came across Best Deals Auto Center after being recommended by my neighbors. Guys you helped me and my family tremendously. Gino your family to us now.
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990
Aug 11, 2019,
GINO is amazing at what he does and delivers incredible service! As most of us have experienced, used car salesmen can be dishonest and shady who lead you on with cunningly false pleasantries but this is not the case with Gino. From handling paperwork with my loan officer over the phone and leaving his family on his only day off to meet me at the dealership to make the sale of my new truck quick and easy , gino really made this truck buying experience enjoyable. I live 3 hours from the dealership so all on my negotiations were by phone. Gino was very flexable and honest when giving me the run down on the vehicle i had my eyes on. If your looking for a smooth buying car process with integrity and service in mind, then check out Best Deals Auto Center and dont forget to ask for my boy GINO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990
Aug 11, 2019,
Thank you guys for my 2017 Chevrolet Silverado Z71 Specially to my salesman Gino he was awesome in helping me with my payment and price. Thank you so much god bless you for what you guys did for me!
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990
Aug 10, 2019,
They are Very professional the way they handled everything I called to see if they can get qualify without any hesitation they said Yes' I can definitely say that their name Says it all Best Deals Auto Center Inc Definitely deserves 5 stars for customer satisfaction and service going above and beyond for their customers. I highly recommend them with friends and family...
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990
Aug 9, 2019,
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
909-990-5990
Aug 1, 2019,
Great service, from beginning to the end of closing our deal. Hubby got his dream truck!! Thank you Best Deals Auto!!!
Google Maps
Best Deals Auto Center Best Deals Auto Center
★★★★★
65 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Bloomington, CA at Best Deals Auto Center

Text Us